General Collective Lifestyle & Design Market | Sunday 16 August | ASB Showgrounds | Tickets On Sale Now

Coming alive in the Sapphire Room!

It’s been 6 years since we first started a collaboration between General Collective and @ponsonby_central and we still love them, just like at the beginning.

The Sapphire Room, upstairs from the Lane at Ponsonby Central, is a gorgeous space for it, the eateries offer a delicious range of cuisine and the atmosphere is 👌🏼 

We have a curated offering of New Zealand brands with a great range of New Zealand made or designed products; homewares, art, jewellery, FASHION +, artisan food and kids products.

Looking for what to do this weekend? Head along on Sunday 26 July, 10am-3pm to Ponsonby Central, 136 Ponsonby Road, Ponsonby, Auckland

https://www.facebook.com/events/783434229141887/

 

Full vendor line-up...

http://www.generalcollectivemarket.co.nz/

Agnes & Me Company Ltd www.agnesandme.co.nz
Aramudi Limited www.aramudi.com
Composed Confusion www.composedconfusion.com
Cook & Nelson www.cookandnelson.com
daytime SEQUINS. www.daytimesequins.co.nz
Downlights Ltd www.downlightsnz.com
Ethos www.ethosandco.com
Fiona Clarke ART www.fiona-clarke.com
Foundry Chocolate www.foundrychocolate.co.nz
Foxy & Co www.foxyandco.co.nz
FRUNEY www.fruney.co.nz
Great Full www.greatfull.co.nz
Island Style PNB www.islandstylepnb.com
Lagom Design Studio www.lagomdesign.co.nz
Leanne Mulder Studio www.leannemulderstudio.com
Miel des Collines www.mieldescollines.co.nz
Mondays www.mondays.co.nz
MOOBEE hwww.moobee.co.nz
Nomad Trading Company www.wearenomad.nz
OEPAN www.oepan.co.nz
Primrose & Co www.primroseandco.co.nz
Ribbon On A Bombshell
Sandra Waine Printmaker https://felt.co.nz/shop/sandrawaine
The Art Room www.theartroom.co.nz
The Flower Vessel
The Jellyologist. www.thejellyologist.com
The Juice Bar www.thejuicebar.co.nz
The Oil Project Limited www.theoilproject.co.nz
The Tea Thief www.theteathief.co
The Woodlands www.thewoodlands.co.nz
V A N I A www.vaniatruchsess.co.nz
Winter in July www.winterinjuly.co.nz
Woodward www.woodwardclothing.com 
YogaTribe www.yogatribe.co.nz
 

Ponsonby Central Mid-Winter Market

Ponsonby Central Mid-Winter Market

Mielle de Collines

 

Older Post
Newer Post
Close (esc)

join our online community

Get all the details on exciting new vendors, exclusive subscriber-only prizes, new market dates, and curated offers designed just for you. 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now